Golf Tournaments

Upcoming Tournament
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

August 2020
Sun 09 - Tue 18 Aug, 2020
Front 9 Championship Course Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
Wed 19 - Fri 28 Aug, 2020
Back 9 Championship Course Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
September 2020
Sat 12 - Sat 12 Sep, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 15 - Tue 15 Sep, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 18 - Fri 18 Sep, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 22 - Tue 22 Sep, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 25 - Fri 25 Sep, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 26 - Sat 26 Sep, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 29 - Tue 29 Sep, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
October 2020
Fri 02 - Fri 02 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 09 - Fri 09 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 13 - Tue 13 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 16 - Fri 16 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 17 - Sat 17 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 20 - Tue 20 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 27 - Tue 27 Oct, 2020
Katameya Heights
November 2020
Tue 03 - Tue 03 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 07 - Sat 07 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 10 - Tue 10 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 13 - Fri 13 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 14 - Sat 14 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 14 - Sat 14 Nov, 2020
Katameya Dunes
Tue 17 - Tue 17 Nov, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 24 - Tue 24 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 27 - Fri 27 Nov, 2020
Katameya Heights
December 2020
Tue 01 - Tue 01 Dec, 2020
Katameya Heights
Fri 04 - Fri 04 Dec, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 08 - Tue 08 Dec, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 11 - Fri 11 Dec, 2020
Katameya Heights
Sat 12 - Sat 12 Dec, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 15 - Tue 15 Dec, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 19 - Sat 19 Dec, 2020
Katameya Heights
Tue 22 - Tue 22 Dec, 2020
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
January 2021
Tue 05 - Tue 05 Jan, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 12 - Tue 12 Jan, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 19 - Tue 19 Jan, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 22 - Fri 22 Jan, 2021
Katameya Heights
Sat 23 - Sat 23 Jan, 2021
Katameya Dunes
Sat 23 - Sat 23 Jan, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 26 - Tue 26 Jan, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
February 2021
Tue 02 - Tue 02 Feb, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 06 - Sat 06 Feb, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 09 - Tue 09 Feb, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 12 - Fri 12 Feb, 2021
Katameya Heights
Sat 13 - Sat 13 Feb, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 16 - Tue 16 Feb, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 19 - Fri 19 Feb, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 23 - Tue 23 Feb, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 27 - Sat 27 Feb, 2021
Katameya Pairs Series event 2
Katameya Heights
March 2021
Tue 02 - Tue 02 Mar, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 06 - Sat 06 Mar, 2021
Nations Cup
Katameya Heights
Tue 09 - Tue 09 Mar, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 12 - Fri 12 Mar, 2021
Seniors Medal Series event 5
Katameya Heights
Tue 16 - Tue 16 Mar, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 19 - Fri 19 Mar, 2021
March Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Sat 20 - Sat 20 Mar, 2021
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 7
Katameya Heights
Tue 23 - Tue 23 Mar, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 30 - Tue 30 Mar, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
April 2021
Tue 06 - Tue 06 Apr, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 13 - Tue 13 Apr, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 20 - Tue 20 Apr, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 27 - Tue 27 Apr, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights