Golf Tournaments

Upcoming Tournament
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

July 2021
Wed 07 - Tue 13 Jul, 2021
New Nine Course Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
Mon 26 Jul - Sun 01 Aug, 2021
Front 9 Championship Course Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
August 2021
Mon 02 - Sun 08 Aug, 2021
Back 9 Championship Course Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
Mon 09 - Wed 11 Aug, 2021
Driving Range Summer Maintenance Program
Katameya Heights
Fri 27 - Fri 27 Aug, 2021
Katameya Heights
September 2021
Sat 04 - Sat 04 Sep, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 07 - Tue 07 Sep, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 14 - Tue 14 Sep, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 17 - Sat 18 Sep, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 21 - Tue 21 Sep, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 24 - Fri 24 Sep, 2021
Katameya Heights
Sat 25 - Sat 25 Sep, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 28 - Tue 28 Sep, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
October 2021
Fri 01 - Fri 01 Oct, 2021
Katameya Heights
Sat 02 - Sat 02 Oct, 2021
Katameya Dunes
Tue 05 - Tue 05 Oct, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 09 - Sat 09 Oct, 2021
Katameya Heights
Tue 12 - Tue 12 Oct, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 19 - Tue 19 Oct, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 22 - Fri 22 Oct, 2021
October Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Sat 23 - Sat 23 Oct, 2021
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 2
Katameya Heights
Tue 26 - Tue 26 Oct, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
November 2021
Tue 02 - Tue 02 Nov, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 05 - Fri 05 Nov, 2021
Seniors Stableford event 2
Katameya Heights
Sat 06 - Sat 06 Nov, 2021
Adult & Junior event 1
Katameya Heights
Tue 09 - Tue 09 Nov, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tue 16 - Tue 16 Nov, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 19 - Fri 19 Nov, 2021
November Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Sat 20 - Sat 20 Nov, 2021
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 3
Katameya Heights
Tue 23 - Tue 23 Nov, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 27 - Sat 27 Nov, 2021
Katameya Pairs Series event 2 @ Heights
Katameya Heights
Tue 30 - Tue 30 Nov, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
December 2021
Fri 03 - Fri 03 Dec, 2021
December Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Sat 04 - Sat 04 Dec, 2021
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 4
Katameya Heights
Tue 07 - Tue 07 Dec, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Sat 11 - Sat 11 Dec, 2021
Xmas event
Katameya Heights
Tue 14 - Tue 14 Dec, 2021
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 17 - Fri 17 Dec, 2021
Seniors Stableford event 3
Katameya Heights