Golfers Corner
Golf News
Up Coming Tournaments
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Cat 1 Info
Cat 2 Info
Kids Info

Featured Tournaments

Smokery Pairs Betterball

Event 1

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Event 2

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Event 3

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Event 4

Saturday, April 21, 2018

2017 / 2018 Smokery Pairs Order of Merit


2017 / 2018 Katameya Heights Eclectic

2017-2018 Katameya Heights Eclectic Results

 


Coming Up
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 5
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Ladies Day
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Nations Cup event
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Adult & Junior Competition Event 3
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Pros Tip
How best to use your practice rounds
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Golf Course News
Golf Course Maintenance Irrigation System Test...
Friday, January 19, 2018

Golf Course Caddy Booking system...
Monday, August 28, 2017

Local rule update...
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Course local rule update...
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Golf Course Rules and Regulations...
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Matchplays 2017 / 2018
KATAMEYA LADIES FOUR BALL MATCHPLAY KNOCKOUT
Info - Draw / Results
CLUB CUP / MEN'S INDIVIDUAL MATCH PLAY
Info - Draw / Results
KATAMEYA MEN'S FOUR BALL MATCH PLAY KNOCKOUT
Info - Draw / Results
MIXED FOUR BALL MATCHPLAY
Info - Draw / Results
LADIES INDIVIDUAL MATCHPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
Info - Draw / Results
Tuesday Ladies Day
Ladies Social Golf Clinic
Info
Ladies Day
Tee it up with the Ladies Day - Results - Info
Ladies Day Eclectic Series
Info - Results
Ladies Day
Junior Of the Month 2017 / 2018
Junior Golfer of the Month
Junior Golfer of the Month - Info
Order Of Merits 2017 / 2018
LADIES' NET ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Draw / Results
MEN'S GROSS ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Draw / Results
LADIES' GROSS ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Draw / Results
MEN'S NET ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Draw / Results
Juniors Order Of Merits 2017 / 2018
Adult & Junior OOM
Info - Draw / Results
Junior Golf Series Cat 1 OOM
Info - Draw / Results
Junior Golf Series KH Kids OOM
Info - Draw / Results
Junior Golf Series Cat 2 OOM
Info - Draw / Results

International Links