Golfers Corner
Golf News
Featured Tournaments

Heights V Dunes Annual Match

 Fri 12 - Sat 13 May, 2017

Club Championship

 Fri 19 - Sat 20 May, 2017

Junior Series Club Championship

Friday, May 19, 2017


Up Coming Tournaments
Ladies Day
Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Coming Up
Ladies Day
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Ladies Day
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

May Monthly Medal
Friday, May 5, 2017

Junior Series event 9
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Ladies Day
Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Pros Tip
How best to use your practice rounds
Thursday, August 25, 2016

Golf Course News
Golf Course Summer Maintenance Program dates announced...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Course Maintenance Update...
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Pro Shop Vouchers
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

New Local Rule – Nine Hole Course
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Competition Updates and Tournament Rule Reminders
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Matchplays 2016 / 2017
CLUB CUP / MEN'S INDIVIDUAL MATCH PLAY
Info - Draw / Results
KATAMEYA MEN'S FOUR BALL MATCH PLAY KNOCKOUT
Info - Draw / Results
MIXED FOUR BALL MATCHPLAY
Info - Draw / Results
LADIES INDIVIDUAL MATCHPLAY CHAMPIONSHIP
Info - Draw / Results
KATAMEYA LADIES FOUR BALL MATCHPLAY KNOCKOUT
Info - Draw / Results
Tuesday Ladies Day
Ladies Social Golf Clinic
Info & Dates
Ladies Day
Info - Results
Ladies Day Eclectic Series
Info - Results
Junior Of the Month 2016 / 2017
Junior Golfer of the Month
Results
Order Of Merits 2016 / 2017
MEN'S GROSS ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Results
MEN'S NET ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Results
LADIES' GROSS ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Results
LADIES' NET ORDER OF MERIT
Info - Results
Juniors Order Of Merits 2016 / 2017
Junior Golf Series Cat 1 OOM
Info - Results
Junior Golf Series Cat 2 OOM
Info - Results
Junior Golf Series KH Kids OOM
Info - Results
Adult & Junior OOM
Info - Results

International Links