Golf Tournaments
Upcoming Tournament
Friday, January 18, 2019
January Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

September 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 7, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 28, 2018
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Katameya Heights
October 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 5, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 12 - Sat 13 Oct, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 19, 2018
Katameya Heights
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 26, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
November 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, November 23, 2018
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, December 7, 2018
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, December 21, 2018
Katameya Heights
January 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, January 11, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, January 18, 2019
Katameya Heights
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
February 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, February 8, 2019
Katameya Heights
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, February 15, 2019
Katameya Heights
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Smokery event 3
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
March 2019
Fri 01 - Sat 02 Mar, 2019
Katameya VS Mirage
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Ladies Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Nations Cup event
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Ladies Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
March Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 7
Katameya Heights
Friday, March 29, 2019
Katameya Heights
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, April 5, 2019
April Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 8
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 12 - Sat 13 Apr, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, April 19, 2019
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
May 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
May Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 9
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 24 - Sat 25 May, 2019
Club Championship
Katameya Heights
Friday, May 24, 2019
Katameya Junior Series Club Championship
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, May 31, 2019
May Roll Up Optional Stableford
Katameya Heights
June 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, June 15, 2019
End of Season Scramble
Katameya Heights
Friday, June 21, 2019
June Roll Up Optional Stableford
Katameya Heights