Golf Tournaments
Upcoming Tournament
Friday, May 26, 2017
Adult & Junior event 4
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

September 2016
Friday, September 2, 2016
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 23, 2016
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 30, 2016
Katameya Heights
October 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Ladies Day - Throw away hole
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 7, 2016
Katameya Heights
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Ladies Day - Bestball
Katameya Heights
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Oct, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Ladies Day - Stableford/Eclectic
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 21, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Ladies Day - Medal
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 28, 2016
Team event
November 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Ladies Day - Caddies event
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Ladies Day - Stableford/Eclectic
Katameya Heights
Friday, November 11, 2016
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Ladies Day - Scramble
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Ladies Day – Bestball
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
December 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Ladies Day - Stableford/Eclectic
Katameya Heights
Friday, December 9, 2016
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Ladies Day - Xmas Lunch
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 17, 2016
Katameya Heights
January 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Ladies Day - Throw away hole
Friday, January 13, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Ladies Day - 3 Clubs & Putter
Friday, January 20, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Ladies Day - Stableford/Eclectic
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
February 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Ladies Day - Scramble
Friday, February 10, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Ladies Day - Bestball
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Ladies Day - Stableford/Eclectic
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
March 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Ladies Day - Stableford
Fri 10 - Sat 11 Mar, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Ladies Day - Stableford Eclectic
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Ladies Day - Medal
April 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Tue 04 - Wed 05 Apr, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Ladies Day
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Ladies Day
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Ladies Day
May 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Ladies Day
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Ladies Day
Fri 12 - Sat 13 May, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Ladies Day
Fri 19 - Sat 20 May, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Ladies Day
Friday, May 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Ladies Day
June 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Ladies Day
Friday, June 9, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Ladies Day
Friday, June 16, 2017