Golf Tournaments
Upcoming Tournament
Friday, August 18, 2017
Roll up Optional Stableford
Calendar Filter
All Season Tournaments

August 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
September 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 15, 2017
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Smokery Pairs Betterball Event 1
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, September 29, 2017
Katameya Heights
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 1
Katameya Heights
October 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 6, 2017
Adult & Junior Competition Event 1
Katameya Heights
Saturday, October 7, 2017
GEC Qualifier
Katameya Heights
Monday, October 9, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Fri 13 - Sat 14 Oct, 2017
Katameya Heights Men's Amatuer Open
Katameya Heights
Monday, October 16, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, October 27, 2017
October Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 2
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
November 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Rally For A Cure
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Smokery Pairs Betterball event 2
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Xerox Pairs event
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, November 24, 2017
November Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 3
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Adult & Junior Competition Event 2
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, December 8, 2017
December Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 4
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Ladies Day - Xmas Lunch
Katameya Heights
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Xmas Scramble event
Katameya Heights
January 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Friday, January 19, 2018
January Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Katameya Junior Series & Katameya Kids Event 5
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Ladies Day
Katameya Heights
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Nations Cup event
Katameya Heights
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Ladies Day - Monthly Medal
Katameya Heights
March 2018
Fri 09 - Sat 10 Mar, 2018
Katameya V’s Mirage
Katameya Heights
May 2018
Fri 04 - Sat 05 May, 2018
Dunes V Heights
Katameya Heights